Favorites and Hide help you organize Marketplace listings as you browse.
- Use Favorite for listings you want to save and revisit.
- Use Hide when you no longer want a listing included in your normal browsing.
Favorites and hidden listings are personal to your account. Using either option does not change the seller’s listing.
Related help: How do I find deals in the Wholster Marketplace? · How do price-drop alerts work?